• Contact

    AX Travel Management for IAEA

The AX Travel Management Service Team

Service Hours:
Monday – Friday  08.30hrs – 17.30hrs

Out of office hours:
Your call will automatically be transferred to our Emergency Service Center in Barcelona ES (Emergency only).

E-Mail Extension
HEAD OF OPERATIONS IAEA@ax-travel.at
Nadine Bieber nadine.bieber@ax-travel.at 23042
DUTY TRAVEL IAEAduty@ax-travel.at
Sigrid Walla – Team Leader sigrid.walla@ax-travel.at 23040
Harald Auer harald.auer@ax-travel.at 23070
Liliana Escobar-Soria liliana.escobar@ax-travel.at 23040
Jawdat Alkuddeh (Joe) mohamad-jawdat.alkuddeh@ax-travel.at 23040
Christina Jordan-Steidl christina.jordan-steidl@ax-travel.at 23040
NON STAFF TRAVEL IAEAnonstaff@ax-travel.at
Anna Habsburg – Team Leader anna.habsburg@ax-travel.at 23070
Meskerem Moges meskerem.moges@ax-travel.at 23070
Angela Kellogg angela.kellogg@ax-travel.at 23070
Noy Kodekome chantimatorn.kodekome@ax-travel.at 23070
Alena Tolinger alena.tolinger@ax-travel.at 23070
Jeforny Veliyath (Back Up) jeforny.veliyath@ax-travel.at 23070
LEISURE TRAVEL IAEAleisure@ax-travel.at
Jermen Sedik 23060
Vanessa Sanhueza Cortez 23060
Theresa Stoitzner 23060
CONTROLLING
Judith Schmelczer judith.schmelczer@ax-travel.at 23039
Claudia Mayer claudia.mayer@ax-travel.at 23039
GLOBAL ACCOUNT MANAGER
Silvia Kalcher silvia.kalcher@ax-travel.at 23039
FAX 23050
Emergency soon after 17.30h 23044
© AX Travel Management for IAEA - 2017